Ballot Drop Sites Open Until 8 p.m.

Counties across Oregon that are taking part in the May 2013 Special Election need voter ballots by 8 p.m. Tuesday, May 21. It is too late for voters to mail in their ballots. However, ballots can be returned to any of these official drop-off sites in Lane, Benton, Douglas, Coos and Linn counties.



Drop-off sites in Eugene:

Lane County Elections Office, 275 W 10th Ave.

Pearl Street between 7th and 8th avenues

Amazon Pool, 2600 Hilyard St.

Bethel Library, 1990 Echo Hollow Rd.

Juvenile Justice Center, 2727 MLK Jr. Blvd.

Lane County Public Works, 3040 North Delta Hwy.

River Road Park and Recreation Center, 1400 Lake Dr.

Sheldon Plaza, 1566 Coburg Rd.

University of Oregon EMU, 1228 University St.

Walmart, 4550 W 11 Ave.


Other Lane County drop-off sites:

City of Coburg, 91069 N. Willamette St.

City of Cottage Grove, 700 E. Gibbs Ave.

City of Creswell, 64 W. Oregon Ave.

City of Florence’s Police Department, 900 Greenwood St.

Junction City Public Library, 726 Greenwood St.

Lowell City Hall, 107 E 3rd St.

Oakridge Police Department, 76435 Ash St.

City of Veneta, 888184 8th St.

City of Springfield, A Street between 5th and 6th streets

Splash! At Lively Park, 6100 Thurston Rd.

Vida Community Market, 45602 McKenzie Hwy.

Click here for a complete list of drop-off site hours



Benton County Courthouse, 120 NW 4th St.

Wells Fargo Bank, 2543 NW Kings Blvd.

Benton county Sunset Building, 4077 SW Research Way

Lincoln Health Center, 121 SE Viewmont Ave.

Ray’s Food Place, 621 Hickory Ave.

Drop off Sites with limited times:

Benton County Elections Office, 120 NW 4th St.

Corvallis Public Library, 645 NW Monroe Ave.

OSU Valley Library, 121 The Valley Library

LBCC Benton Center, 757 NW Polk Ave.

Senior Citizens Center of Corvallis, 2601 NW Tyler Ave.

City Limits Markey, 5800 NW Highway 99 West

John Boy’s Alsea Mercantile Store, 186 E Main St.

Monroe City Hall, 664 Commercial St.

Philomath Public Library, 1050 Applegate St.

Click here for a complete list of drop-off sites hours



Canyonville City Hall, 150 N Main St.

Douglas County Annex, 680 Fir St.

Douglas County Clerk’s Office, 1036 Se Douglas St.

Douglas County Library, 1409 NE Diamond Lake Blvd.

Glendale City Hall, 124 Third St.

Myrtle Creek City Hall, 207 NW Pleasant St.

Sutherlin City Hall, 126 E Central St.

Winston City Hall, 201 NW Douglas Blvd.

Yoncalla City Hall, 2640 Eagle Valley Rd.

Click here for a complete list of drop-off site hours



Bandon City Hall, 555 Hwy 101

Coos Bay City Library, 525 Anderson Ave.

Coquille Courthouse, 250 N Baxter St.

Lakeside City Hall, 915 North Lake Rd.

Myrtle Point City Library, 435 5th St.

North Bend City Library, 1800 Sherman Ave.

North Ben Police Department, 835 California St.

Powers City Hall, 275 Fir St.

Click here for a complete list of drop-off site hours




Linn County Courthouse, 300 4th Ave.

Linn county Sheriff Lebanon Substation, 2590 S Main St.

Albany Public Library, 2450 14th Ave.

Brownsville City Hall, 255 N. Main St.

Harrisburg City Hall, 120 Smith St.

Lebanon Public Library, 55 Academy St.

Lyons City Hall, 499 5th St.

Mill City, City Hall, 444 S 1St. Ave.

Scio City Hall, 38957 NW 1St. Ave.

Sweet Home City Hall, 1140 12 Ave.

Sweet Home Police Department, 1950 Main St.

Click here for a complete list of drop-off site hours

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

7 − = 3

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>