Roundball Wrap

${article.thumbnail.title}

Marist Catholic Girls face Silverton in 5A semifinals

Updated: Mar. 6, 2018 7:08 PM

Marist advanced to the Semifinals, after beating Crescent Valley in the Quarterfinals of the 5A girl's basketball playoffs.

Roundball Wrap Video

Game of the Week Schedule

Date Day Time Teams

Jan. 5 Friday   Thurston @ Marist (Boys)

Jan. 12 Friday 7:30 p.m. S. Oregon @ NCU (Men)

Jan. 16 Tuesday   Sheldon @ Willamette (Boys)

Jan. 19 Friday   Springfield @ Churchill (Girls)

Jan. 26 Friday   Ashland @ Marist (Boys)

Jan. 30 Tuesday   Thurston @ N. Eugene (Girls)

Feb. 2 Friday 6:45 p.m. S. Medford @ Willamette (Boys)

Feb. 9 Friday 6:45 p.m. S. Medford @ Sheldon (Girls)

Feb. 16 Friday   TBD

Feb. 20 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Willamette @ S. Eugene (Boys)

Feb. 23 Friday   TBD

 

Sports Team