Web Extra: Duck Men Win National Title

Oregon head coach Robert Johnson:

Oregon sprinter Devon Allen:

Oregon runner Mac Fleet:

Oregon thrower Sam Crouser:

Oregon runner Sam Prakel:

Oregon runner Laura Roesler:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

3 + = 4

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>