Web Extra: Ducks After USD Win

Oregon head coach Mark Helfrich:

Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota:

Oregon defensive coordinator Don Pellum:

Oregon offensive coordinator Scott Frost:

Oregon running back Byron Marshall:

Oregon running back Royce Freeman:

Oregon cornerback Ifo Ekpre-Olomu:

Oregon defensive lineman Arik Armstead:

Oregon wide receiver Charles Nelson:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

7 × = 49

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>