Game of the Week Schedule

Date Day Time Teams

Jan. 11 Friday  6:45 p.m. Eagle Point @ Thurston (Boys)

Jan. 15 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. North Bend @ Springfield (Boys)

Jan. 18 Friday 6:45 p.m. Churchill @ Springfield (Girls)

Jan. 22 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. North Medford @ Sheldon (Boys)

Jan. 25 Friday 7:30 p.m. Northwest @ NCU (Boys)

Jan. 29 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Churchill @ Thurston (Boys)

Feb. 1 Friday 6:45 p.m. South Medford @ Sheldon (Girls)

Feb. 5 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Churchill @ South Eugene (Boys)

Feb. 8 Friday 6:45 p.m. Ashland @ Thurston (Boys)

Feb. 12 Tuesday 7:15 p.m. Marshfield @ Marist (Boys)

Feb. 15 Friday 6:45 p.m. Grants Pass @ Sheldon (Girls)

Feb. 19 Tuesday 6:45 p.m. Willamette @ Churchill (Boys)

Feb. 22 Friday 6:45 p.m. Crater @ Willamette (Boys)
All games are subject to change.  

 

Sports Team